International Contacts

Listed in alphabetical order by country.

Argentina

Centro Optico Casin SA
Tres Arroyos 826
Piso 2 Of. C
1416 C.A.B.A.
Argentina
Phone: +54 11 4585 0277
URL: www.centroopticocasin.com.ar
CEO: Osvaldo Casin: Osvaldo_casin@centroopticocasin.com.ar
Gerente: Horacio Cervo: Horacio_cervo@centroopticocasin.com.ar

Australia

Glaukos Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 130B Toorak Corporate
23 Milton Parade
Malvern, Victoria 3144
Phone: +61 (03) 9832 0740
Fax: +61 (03) 9832 0610
Customer Service Phone: +61 (02) 8882 4900
Customer Service Fax: +61 (02) 8882 4999
Customer Service Email: Glaukos_CS@Linfox.com
General Manager: Glenn Fawcett: gfawcett@glaukos.com

Austria

Glaukos Europe GmbH
Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1
65189 Wiesbaden, Germany
Phone: +49.611.9777.4403
Fax: +49.611.9777.4404
URL : www.glaukos.com www.istent.de
Email: kontakt@glaukos.com
Geschäftsführer: Lutz Temme

Brazil

Glaukos Produtos Médicos do Brasil Ltda.
Av. General Furtado Nascimento, 740 – Conj. 28
05465-070 – Alto de Pinheiros, Sao Paulo/SP – Brasil
Phone: +55 (11) 3021-6090
Fax: +55 (11) 3021-5897
URL:  www.glaukos.com/pt-br/
Email: fmarino@glaukos.com
General Manager:  Fernando Marino

 

Canada

Glaukos Canada
95 Mural Street, 6th Floor, Richmond Hill, ON L4B3G2
Phone: 905-695-3555
Fax: 905-305-6649
Customer Service Phone: 844-GLAUKOS (452-8567)
Customer Service Fax: 844-452-8329
General Manager: Kevin Shearer: kshearer@glaukos.com

Colombia

VISION PARTNERS SAS
Carrera 13 # 77 – 22 Of. 201 Bogotá – Colombia
Phone: +57 1 2124780 / +57 1 2124855
Fax: +57 1 2124780 ext. 108
URL: www.visionpartners.com.co
Gerente: Ronald Questell: ronald.questell@visionpartners.com.co

Costa Rica

DIOPSA – Distribuidora Optica S.A.
Avenida 7, Calle 2
1000, San Jose, Costa Rica
Phone: +(506) 2211-8400
Fax: +(506) 2222-3553
URL: www.diopsa.co.cr
Director: Dr. Javier Prada Lopez – jprada@diopsa.co.cr
Gerente: Sandra Vargas – svargas@diopsa.co.cr

France

SASU France Glaukos
Phone: +33 0800941300
Fax: +33 0800941301
URL : www.glaukos.com/fr/
Email:  customerservice-FR@glaukos.com
Directeur Général: Pablo Arumi

Germany

Glaukos Europe GmbH
Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1
65189 Wiesbaden, Germany
Phone: +49.611.9777.4403
Fax: +49.611.9777.4404
URL:  www.glaukos.com/de/ www.istent.de
Email: kontakt@glaukos.com
Geschäftsführer: Lutz Temme

Hong Kong

Aventisin
Unit 503, 5/F, Lippo Tower 2
89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 63020188
URL: www.aventismedical.com
Director: Jason Liu: jason197205@yahoo.com

Iran

Chista Darman Qeshm Co., Ltd.
B. 2 / 16 Units Complex / Nakhl Zarin Site / Qeshm Island / Iran
7951615586
Phone: +987635240396
Fax: +987635240396
Director: Sadeq Merkani: trading@chista.co

Japan

Glaukos Japan GK
9F Shinagawa Grand Central Tower
2-16-4 Konan, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0075, JAPAN
Phone: +81 (0)3-6712-3292
Fax: +81 (0)3-6712-3567
URL:  www.glaukos.com/ja/
General Manager: Narimitsu Yamaguchi nyamaguchi@glaukos.com

Korea

Jiwon Medical
771-17 Yeoksam – dong, Gangnam-ku
Seoul, 135-080 Korea
Phone: +82-2-542-1226
Fax: +82-2-548-9958
URL : www.jiwonmedical.co.kr
Director: Sehyoon Oh: sehyoon@jiwonmedical.co.kr
Surgical Manager: Jiyoung Kim: jiyoung@jiwonmedical.co.kr

México

EYECO / Euroftálmica SA de CV
Torcuato Tasso # 245, Piso 2
Polanco V Sección
11560, México, D.F.
Phone: +52 (55) 52500770
Fax: +52 (55) 55455254
URL: http://eyeco.com.mx/
Director: Eduardo Reyes: eyecoreyes@gmail.com
Gerente: Noemí Escalantei: eyecoescalante@gmail.com
Glaukos Surgical Specialist: Karla Cruz: eyecocruz@gmail.com

New Zealand

Toomac Ophthalmic
32D Poland Road
Wairau Valley
Auckland, 0627
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 443 5347
Free Phone: 0508 443 5347
Fax: +64 9 443 5345

Poland

Glaukos Germany GmbH
Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1
65189 Wiesbaden, Germany
Phone: +48.603.692.295
Fax: +49.611.9777.4404
URL : www.glaukos.com
Email: kontakt@glaukos.com
Managing Director:  Lutz Temme

Saudi Arabia

FGC Medical
Makkah Road
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11476
Phone: +966 12190888 Ext. 701
URL : www.fgcmedical.com
Sales Manager: Mahmoud Sakr: msakr@fgcmedical.com

Singapore

Aventisin
Unit 85, 30/F, Singapore Land Tower
50 Raffles Place, Singapore 048623
Phone: +65 66323655, 97436910
URL: www.aventismedical.com
Director: Jason Liu: jason197205@yahoo.com

South Africa

Surgical & Ophthalmic Supplies Pty. Ltd.
6th Street Menlo Park
0081, Pretoria, Republic of South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)12 3460222
Fax: +27 (0)12 3460207
Fax2mail: +27 (0)86 5036183
Skype: sosrsa
Director: John Muller: john.muller@seesos.co.za
Director: Michelle Muller: michelle.muller@seesos.co.za
Surgical Specialist: Morne Muller: morne.muller@seesos.co.za

Spain

Glaukos Medical Spain, S.L.
Phone: +34 900 823 300
Fax: +34 900 823 301
Email: customerservice-ES@glaukos.com
Director: Pablo Arumi

Switzerland

Glaukos Switzerland AG
Phone: +41 0800 000 312
Fax: +41 0800 000 546
Email: customerservice-ch@glaukos.com
Director: Pablo Arumi

Taiwan

Vision Renu Corporation
8F, No. 308, Sec 1, Neihu Road
Taipei 11493, Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 8752 6166
Fax: +886 8752 6070
URL : www.vision-renu.com
Director: Eddie Hsiao: edtyhsiao@vision-renu.com

United Kingdom

Glaukos UK Ltd
Phone: +44 08003586049
Fax: +44 08003586051
URL: http://www.glaukos.com/en-uk/
Email: customerservice-UK@glaukos.com
Managing Director: Niven Smith

Uruguay

Clarté S.A./Lamaison Medical
Avenida Italia 2528
Montevideo – Uruguay
Phone: +598 2487 3106
URL: www.opticalamaison.com
Director: Cr. Javier Tato Lamaison – j.tato@lamaisonmedical.com.uy