International Contacts

Listed in alphabetical order by country.

Argentina

Centro Optico Casin SA
Tres Arroyos 826
Piso 2 Of. C
1416 C.A.B.A.
Argentina
Phone: +54 11 4585 0277
URL: www.centroopticocasin.com.ar
CEO: Osvaldo Casin: Osvaldo_casin@centroopticocasin.com.ar
Gerente: Horacio Cervo: Horacio_cervo@centroopticocasin.com.ar

Australia

Glaukos Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 130B Toorak Corporate
23 Milton Parade
Malvern, Victoria 3144
Phone: +61 (03) 9832 0740
Fax: +61 (03) 9832 0610
Customer Service Phone: +61 (02) 8882 4900
Customer Service Fax: +61 (02) 8882 4999
Customer Service Email: Glaukos_CS@Linfox.com
General Manager: Glenn Fawcett: gfawcett@glaukos.com

Austria

Glaukos Europe GmbH
Sophienstr. 79
76133 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49.721.4704.1301
Fax: +49.721.4704.1303
URL : www.glaukos.com
Email: kontakt@glaukos.com
Managing Director: Lutz Temme

Canada

Glaukos Canada
95 Mural Street, 6th Floor, Richmond Hill, ON L4B3G2
Phone: 905-695-3555
Fax: 905-305-6649
Customer Service Phone: 844-GLAUKOS (452-8567)
Customer Service Fax: 844-452-8329
General Manager: Kevin Shearer: kshearer@glaukos.com

Colombia

VISION PARTNERS SAS
Carrera 13 # 77 – 22 Of. 201 Bogotá – Colombia
Phone: +57 1 2124780 / +57 1 2124855
Fax: +57 1 2124780 ext. 108
URL: www.visionpartners.com.co
Gerente: Ronald Questell: ronald.questell@visionpartners.com.co

Costa Rica

DIOPSA – Distribuidora Optica S.A.
Avenida 7, Calle 2
1000, San Jose, Costa Rica
Phone: +(506) 2211-8400
Fax: +(506) 2222-3553
URL: www.diopsa.co.cr
Director: Dr. Javier Prada Lopez – jprada@diopsa.co.cr
Gerente: Sandra Vargas – svargas@diopsa.co.cr

France

MedEuronet France
4, rue Boussingault
67000 Strasbourg
Phone: +33 (3) 88 10 04 10
Fax: +33 (3) 88 32 41 05
URL : www.medeuronet.com
Director: Wilfrid Girard: wgirard@medeuronet.com

Germany

Glaukos Germany GmbH
Sophienstr. 79
76133 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49.721.4704.1301
Fax: +49.721.4704.1303
URL : www.glaukos.com
Email: kontakt@glaukos.com
Managing Director: Lutz Temme

Hong Kong

Aventisin
Unit 503, 5/F, Lippo Tower 2
89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 63020188
URL: www.aventismedical.com
Director: Jason Liu: jason197205@yahoo.com

Italy

F.A.S.S.
Via Antonio Pigafetta 39 B
I – 10129 Torino
Phone: +39.011.580.5588
Fax: +39.011.509.6393
Director: Emilio Nebiolo: emilio@fass-torino.it

Japan

Glaukos Japan GK
3F Shiodome Bldg, 1-2-20 Kaigan, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0022 JAPAN
Phone: +81 (0)3-6721-8844
General Manager: Narimitsu Yamaguchi: nyamaguchi@glaukos.com

Korea

Jiwon Medical
771-17 Yeoksam – dong, Gangnam-ku
Seoul, 135-080 Korea
Phone: +82-2-542-1226
Fax: +82-2-548-9958
URL : www.jiwonmedical.co.kr
Director: Sehyoon Oh: sehyoon@jiwonmedical.co.kr
Surgical Manager: Jiyoung Kim: jiyoung@jiwonmedical.co.kr

México

EYECO / Euroftálmica SA de CV
Torcuato Tasso # 245, Piso 2
Polanco V Sección
11560, México, D.F.
Phone: +52 (55) 52500770
Fax: +52 (55) 55455254
URL: http://eyeco.com.mx/
Director: Eduardo Reyes: eyecoreyes@gmail.com
Gerente: Noemí Escalantei: eyecoescalante@gmail.com
Glaukos Surgical Specialist: Karla Cruz: eyecocruz@gmail.com

New Zealand

Toomac Ophthalmic
32D Poland Road
Wairau Valley
Auckland, 0627
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 443 5347
Free Phone: 0508 443 5347
Fax: +64 9 443 5345

Poland

Polymed Polska Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Warszawska 320a
05-082 Stare Babice, Poland
Phone: +48 22 670 33 39
Fax: +48 22 889 23 03
URL : www.polymed.com.pl
Email: biuro@polymed.com.pl

Portugal

Hemicare
Rua Professor Francisco Gentil n 22-F
Povoa de Santo Adriao 2620-097 Portugal
Phone: +351 219383280
Fax: +351 219383289
URL : www.hemicare.pt
CEO and President: Vasco Pinto: vasco@hemicare.pt

Saudi Arabia

FGC Medical
Makkah Road
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11476
Phone: +966 12190888 Ext. 701
URL : www.fgcmedical.com
Sales Manager: Mahmoud Sakr: msakr@fgcmedical.com

Singapore

Aventisin
Unit 85, 30/F, Singapore Land Tower
50 Raffles Place, Singapore 048623
Phone: +65 66323655, 97436910
URL: www.aventismedical.com
Director: Jason Liu: jason197205@yahoo.com

South Africa

Surgical & Ophthalmic Supplies Pty. Ltd.
6th Street Menlo Park
0081, Pretoria, Republic of South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)12 3460222
Fax: +27 (0)12 3460207
Fax2mail: +27 (0)86 5036183
Skype: sosrsa
Director: John Muller: john.muller@seesos.co.za
Director: Michelle Muller: michelle.muller@seesos.co.za
Surgical Specialist: Morne Muller: morne.muller@seesos.co.za

Spain

W.M. Bloss SA
Concilio de Trento 37-39
08018 Barcelona
Phone: +34 (93) 303-6565
Fax: +34 (93) 308-4950
URL : www.blossgroup.com
Director: Wolfgang Bloss: wbloss@blossgroup.com
Gerente: Elisabeth Jori: ejori@blossgroup.com
Glaukos Surgical Specialist: Rosa Garcia: rigarcia@blossgroup.com

Switzerland

MaxiMed Sàrl/GmbH
Route de Lausanne 22
CH- 1037 Etagnieres
Phone: +41 (0) 21 886 07 00
Fax: +41 (0) 21 886 07 07
URL : www.maximed.ch
Director: David Klay: d.klay@maximed.ch

Taiwan

Vision Renu Corporation
8F, No. 308, Sec 1, Neihu Road
Taipei 11493, Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 8752 6166
Fax: +886 8752 6070
URL : www.vision-renu.com
Director: Eddie Hsiao: edtyhsiao@vision-renu.com

United Kingdom

Spectrum
Fernbank House
Macclesfield
Cheshire SK10 2XA
Phone: +44 (1625) 618816
Fax: +44 (1625) 619959
URL : www.spectrum-uk.co.uk
Director: Andrew Geddes: andrew.geddes@spectrum-uk.co.uk
Glaukos Surgical Specialist: Jackie Handley: jackie.handley@spectrum-uk.co.uk

Uruguay

Clarté S.A./Lamaison Medical
Avenida Italia 2528
Montevideo – Uruguay
Phone: +598 2487 3106
URL: www.opticalamaison.com
Director: Cr. Javier Tato Lamaison – j.tato@lamaisonmedical.com.uy